The Vestry provides leadership and serves as the governing board of the church. Members oversee fiscal management, decide how time, talent, and treasure can be most wisely used, and together with the priest, help to form the vision for the church’s future.

From left: Madeleine Buehler, Peter Kracke, Rev. Malia Crawford, Kevin Staszowki, Ken Livak, Ginger Webb, Eileen Hannigan, Bill Durkee, retreat facilitator, Ted T’so


Ginger Webb, Co-Warden
Kevin Staszowski, Co-Warden
Ken Livak, Treasurer
Eileen Hannigan, Clerk

Vestry Members

Madeleine Buehler
Bill Durkee
Gail Goodearl
Peter Kracke
Chuck Provancher
Ted T’so